Photo illustrating page  Suk Hall Quartet

Suk Hall Quartet

Subscription series LK
Duration of the programme 1 hod
Czech Philharmonic chamber ensembles

Johann Pachelbel
Canon and Gigue in D Major, P. 37

Tomaso Albinoni
Sonata in G Minor

Johann Sebastian Bach
Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068

Ottorino Respighi
Ancient Airs and Dances
Suite No. 3 (selection)

Antonín Dvořák
String Quartet No. 12 in F Major, Op. 96 “American“

Antonín Dvořák
Waltz in A Major, Op. 54, No. 1

Andrew Lloyd Weber
Memory (from the musical Cats)

Edvard Grieg
Holberg suite, Op. 40

Ástor Piazzolla


Pavel Nechvíle violin

Libor Vilímec violin

Ondřej Kameš viola

Marek Novák cello

Photo illustrating the event Suk Hall Quartet
Rudolfinum — Suk Hall
27 Jun 2020  Saturday — 3.00pm
Can't order online
18 Aug 2020  Tuesday — 7.30pm
Can't order online
350 CZK

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.

You can enter the Rudolfinum only in a mask. Thank you for understanding.