Suk Hall Quartet

Subscription series LK | Duration of the programme 1 hours | Czech Philharmonic chamber ensembles


Johann Pachelbel
Canon and Gigue in D Major, P. 37

Tomaso Albinoni
Sonata in G Minor

Johann Sebastian Bach
Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068

Ottorino Respighi
Ancient Airs and Dances
Suite No. 3 (selection)

Antonín Dvořák
String Quartet No. 12 in F Major, Op. 96 “American“

Antonín Dvořák
Waltz in A Major, Op. 54, No. 1

Andrew Lloyd Weber
Memory (from the musical Cats)

Edvard Grieg
Holberg suite, Op. 40

Ástor Piazzolla


Pavel Nechvíle violin

Libor Vilímec violin

Ondřej Kameš viola

Marek Novák cello

Photo illustrating the event Suk Hall Quartet

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

Can't order online
Can't order online
350 CZK Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.


You can enter the Rudolfinum only in a mask. Thank you for understanding.