Czech Chamber Music Society • Czech Philharmonic Winds

The Czech Chamber Music Society without an appearance by the Czech Philharmonic Winds would be like Rusalka without the Water Goblin or The Bartered Bride without the bear. The wind players of the top Czech orchestra will play Mozart’s popular Gran partita alongside a work with the same title by the contemporary composer Peter Seabourne.

  • Subscription series DK
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Peter Seabourne 
Gran partita

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart 
Serenade No. 10 in B flat major for winds, K 361/370a “Gran Partita”


Czech Philharmonic Winds
Ondřej Vrabec artistic director

Photo illustrating the event Czech Chamber Music Society Czech Philharmonic Winds

Academy of Performing Arts — Martinů Hall

Price from 230 to 270 CZK Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.


The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?