Get your concert ticket or go for the whole season subscription. There are still beautiful seats waiting for you in the Series C.

Join us in the hall

Czech Chamber Music Society • Concert of competition winners

  • Subscription series HP
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 1 hour 55 minutes
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


François Devienne
Sonata for clarinet and piano No. 1 C major (27')

Josef Páleníček
Little Suite (10')

Kaija Saariaho
Duft for solo clarinet (9')

Charles Marie Widor 
Introduction et rondo, Op. 72 (8')

— Intermission —

Ludwig van Beethoven
7 variations "Bei Männer, welche Liebe fühlen", WoO 46 (10')

Cesar Franck
Sonata for Violin and Piano A Major, FWV 8 (version for violoncello and piano) (29')



Anna Sysová clarinet
Daniel Wiesner piano 
Vilém Vlček violoncello
Denis Linnik  piano

Photo illustrating the event Czech Chamber Music Society Concert of competition winners

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

Price from 200 to 240 CZK Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.



Anna Sysová  clarinet
Daniel Wiesner  piano
Vilém Vlček  cello
Denis Linnik  piano

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?