Chamber Orchestra of the CP
Sebastian Bru, Jiří Vodička

Czech Philharmonic

The third programme of Series K presents three works by young composers: Mendelssohn wrote his Octet when he was just sixteen years old, Janáček presented his Suite for Strings before enrolling at the Leipzig Conservatoire, and the Concerto for Violin and Cello by Antonín Rejcha is one of that composer’s early works. Both soloists are young as well

Subscription series V
Duration of the programme 1 hod 30 min
Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall


Czech Republic Praha 1
Sun 23 Feb 2020 / 3.00pm
Book online

Tickets and contact information

More about tickets

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.