Czech Philharmonic • Tokyo

The final concert of the residency “festival” at Suntory Hall featuring the great symphonies and concertos of Antonín Dvořák will present the Violin Concerto played by the American virtuoso Gil Shaham and the great New World Symphony.


Antonín Dvořák
Violin Concerto in A minor, Op. 53

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 “From the New World”


Gil Shaham violin

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Photo illustrating the event Czech Philharmonic Tokyo

Tokyo — Suntory Hall

Tickets and contact information

For more information please contact organizer of the concert.

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?