Czech Philharmonic • Daegu

The Czech Philharmonic will be performing for the first time in South Korea’s third largest city. Under the baton of its chief conductor Semyon Bychkov, it will perform Dvořák’s Piano Concerto in G minor and the Symphony No. 9 in E minor “From the New World”. The evening’s soloist will be the Japanese pianist Mao Fujita.


Antonín Dvořák
Piano Concerto in G minor, Op. 33

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 7 in D minor, Op. 70


Mao Fujita piano

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Photo illustrating the event Czech Philharmonic Daegu

Daegu — Daegu Concert House

Tickets and contact information

For more information please contact organizer of the concert.

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?