Czech Chamber Music Society • András Schiff

  • Subscription series I
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Antonín Dvořák
Serenade for winds, cello, and double bass in D minor, Op. 44

Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Concerto No. 1 in C major, Op. 15

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 38 in D major, K 504 “Prague” 


Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra
András Schiff piano, artistic direction 

Photo illustrating the event Czech Chamber Music Society András Schiff

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

Price from 100 to 350 CZK Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.


The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?