Czech Philharmonic
Josef Špaček

Czech Philharmonic

This programme is framed by two of the major works in the history of music. Mozart’s Jupiter Symphony is the composer’s last and longest symphony. Among musicians it is so beloved that conductors voted it the third most popular of all symphonies. The Jupiter Symphony is the last of three great symphonies that Mozart composed in rapid succession in

Subscription series V
Duration of the programme 1 hod 30 min
Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall


Czech Republic Praha 1
Thu 30 Apr 2020 / 10.00am / Final rehearsal
Book online
Thu 30 Apr 2020 / 7.30pm
Book online
Fri 1 May 2020 / 7.30pm
Book online
Sat 2 May 2020 / 3.00pm
Book online

Tickets and contact information

More about tickets

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer Service office hours are on weekdays from 09:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. July, August from 09:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.