Get your concert ticket or go for the whole season subscription. There are still beautiful seats waiting for you in the Series C.

Join us in the hall

Oscar Jockel • PKF — Prague Philharmonia

  • Others
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 1 hour 30 minutes


Leoš Janáček
Suite for String Orchestra

Frank Martin
Ballade for saxophone and orchestra

Darius Milhaud
Scaramouche, Op. 165c

Robert Schumann
Symphony No. 1 in B flat major, Op. 38 "Spring"


Oscar Jockel conductor
Valentine Michaud saxophone
PKF – Prague Philharmonia

Photo illustrating the event Oscar Jockel PKF — Prague Philharmonia

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?