Get your concert ticket or go for the whole season subscription. There are still beautiful seats waiting for you in the Series C.

Join us in the hall

Emmanuel Villaume • PKF — Prague Philharmonia

  • Others
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 2 hours


Ludwig Van Beethoven
The Ruins of Athenes, overture to the play, Op. 113

Václav Pichl
Symphony in B flat major

Hector Berlioz
King Lear, Op. 4

Luigi Cherubini
Requiem No. 1 in C minor


Emmanuel Villaume conductor
Prague Philharmonic Choir
PKF – Prague Philharmonia

Photo illustrating the event Emmanuel Villaume PKF — Prague Philharmonia

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?