Christoph-Mathias Mueller • PKF — Prague Philharmonia

  • Others
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 1 hour 50 minutes


Franz Schubert
Overture in the Italian style in D major, D 590

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sinfonia Concertante in E flat major for oboe, clarinet, French horn, bassoon and orchestra, KV 297b

Antonín Dvořák
Nocturne in B major, Op. 40 B 47

Jan Václav Hugo Voříšek
Symphony in D major, Op. 24


Christoph-Mathias Mueller conductor
PKF – Prague Philharmonia

Photo illustrating the event Christoph-Mathias Mueller PKF — Prague Philharmonia

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?