North Czech Philharmonic and Dvořák´s Symphony No. 8


  • Others
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 2 hours


Alexej Shor
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra "Travel Notebook"

Max Bruch
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No.1 g-moll, op. 26

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 8 G-Dur op. 88


North Czech Philharmonic
Sol Chin conductor
Miroslav Kultyshev klavír
Sherry Tse housle

Photo illustrating the event North Czech Philharmonic and Dvořák´s Symphony No. 8

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

Tickets and contact information

Tickets: Czech Philharmonic Ticket Office

The music of the world-famous composer Alexej Shor (Ukraine-Israel-USA) performed by the Winner of the Tchaikovsky Competition and the 1st prize of the „Monte Carlo Piano Masters“ owner, Max Bruch and the „Miracle child“ Sherry Tse, who already at the age of 7 was abble to win prizes at competitions in New York, London, Salzburg… And finally one of Dvořák´s most beautiful symphonies.

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?