New Year´s concert CTU

  • Others
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 2 hours


Ludwig Van Beethoven
Piano Concert No. 5 Es Dur Op. 73

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 8 G Dur Op. 88


Prague Symphony Orchestra FOK
Marek Šedivý conductor
Martin Kasík piano

Photo illustrating the event New Year´s concert CTU

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

Tickets and contact information

Tickets: Czech Philharmonic Ticket Office 

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?