Prague Symphony Orchestra • Alice Sara Ott - piano recital

  • Others
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 1 hour 20 minutes


Echoes of Life

Fryderyk Chopin
Preludes Op. 28

György Ligeti
Musica Ricercata

Nino Rota

Toru Takemitsu

Arvo Pärt
For Alina

Alice Sara Ott
Lullaby To Eternity


Alice Sara Ott piano

Hakan Demirel architect & digital art installation 

Photo illustrating the event Prague Symphony Orchestra Alice Sara Ott - piano recital

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.


The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?