Prague Symphony Orchestra • Marek Kozák - piano recital

  • Others
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 1 hour 50 minutes


Johann Sebastian Bach
French Suite No. 5 in G major BWV 816

Fryderyk Chopin
Rondo à la Mazur in F major Op. 5
Barcarolle in F sharp major Op. 60
Scherzo in C sharp minor Op. 39

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Six Pieces Op. 19

Sergei Prokofiev
Sonata No. 2 in D minor Op. 14


Marek Kozák piano

Photo illustrating the event Prague Symphony Orchestra Marek Kozák - piano recital

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.


The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?