Anna Vinnickaya • Rudolf Firkušný Piano Festival



César Franck
Prélude, fugue et variation, (arr. Theo Wegmann)

Alexandr Nikolajevič Skrjabin
Valse Op. 1
Fantasy in B minor Op. 28
2 Poèmes Op. 32
Piano Sonata No. 5 Op. 53

Fryderyk Chopin
Impromptu No. 1 in A flat major Op. 29
Impromptu No. 2 in F sharp major Op. 36
Impromptu No. 3 in G flat major, Op. 51
Fantaisie-Impromptu in C sharp minor Op. 66

Maurice Ravel
Valses nobles et sentimentales

Maurice Ravel
La valse


Anna Vinnickaya piano

Photo illustrating the event Anna Vinnickaya • Rudolf Firkušný Piano Festival

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

Can't order online
Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.