Leif Ove Andsnes • Rudolf Firkušný Piano Festival



Alexandr Vustin

Leoš Janáček
Piano Sonata 1. X. 1905 „From the Street“

Valentin Silvestrov
Bagatelle Op. 1 No. 3

Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Sonata No. 8 in C minor Op. 13 "Pathetic"

Antonín Dvořák
Poetic Tone Pictures Op. 85


Leif Ove Andsnes piano

Photo illustrating the event Leif Ove Andsnes • Rudolf Firkušný Piano Festival

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

Can't order online
Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.