Young Prague

  • Others
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 2 hours


František Vincent Kramář
Concerto for clarinet and orchestra in E flat major

Maurice Ravel
Concerto for piano and orchestra

Antonín Dvořák

Jean Sibelius
Concerto for violin and orchestra in D minor


Anna Sysová (CZ) clarinet
Shion Ota (J) piano
Boha Moon (Korea) violin
Elias Peter Brown (USA) conductor
Severočeská filharmonie Teplice
Notrh Czech Philharmonic

Photo illustrating the event Young Prague

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?