PKF — Prague Philharmonia • Mozart. Janáček. Brahms

  • Others


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No.24 in C minor, K. 491

Leoš Janáček

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68


Florian Krumpöck conductor, piano

Photo illustrating the event PKF — Prague Philharmonia Mozart. Janáček. Brahms

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.


The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?