Celebratory Concert AMU75

  • Others


Antonín Dvořák’s Concerto in A Minor Op. 53 for Violin and Orchestra

Selections from Bedřich Smetana’s My Country – Vltava, From Bohemia's Meadows and Groves, and Šárka


Leoš Svárovský conductor

Jan Mráček soloist


Akademický jubilejní orchestr 2021

Photo illustrating the event Celebratory Concert AMU75

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?