Aho / Mozart

Promoter: Prague Clarinet Days

Others | Duration of the programme 1 hours


Kalevi Aho

Quintet for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn and piano (Czech premiere)


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Quintet for piano and Winds in E flat major


(Kalevi Aho)

Mariko Furukawa piano

Vilém Veverka oboe

Harri Mäki clarinet

Jan Hudeček bassoon

Ondřej Vrabec horn


(Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
David Mareček piano

Jana Brožková oboe

Kateřina Škardová clarinet

Martin Petrák bassoon

Kryštof Koska horn

Photo illustrating the event Aho / Mozart

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

Can't order online
Tickets and contact information

Tickets are available online and at the ticket office in the Rudolfinum. Ticket office is open on weekdays from 10.00 to 18.00 / August from 10.00 to 15.00.