Summer Concerts • Quintetto della Trota

  • Subscription series LK
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 1 hours
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Joseph Haydn
Piano Trio No. 39 in G major Hob. XV / 25 "Gypsy"
Finale. Rondo all´Ongarese, Presto

Franz Schubert
Quintet for Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello and Double Bass in A major, Op. 114, "Trout"
Allegro vivace
Scherzo, Presto
Tema con variazioni. Andantino.
Finale. Allegro giusto

Antonín Dvořák
Piano Trio „Dumky", Op. 90
Allegro - meno mosoo

Paul Hindemith
Musikalisches Blumengärtlein un Leyptziger Allerley
Marsch der Löwenreichwehr

Ástor Piazzolla
Primavera Porteña


Quintetto della Trota

Markéta Vokáčová violin
Ondřej Martinovský viola
Jan Keller cello
Adam Honzírek double-bass
Barbora Prokopová piano

Photo illustrating the event Summer Concerts Quintetto della Trota

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

Price 350 Kč Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.


The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?