Get your concert ticket or go for the whole season subscription. There are still beautiful seats waiting for you in the Series C.

Join us in the hall

Czech Philharmonic • Grafenegg

During the second evening concert in the romantic setting of the historic Grafenegg Castle, Brahms' Second Piano Concerto and Dvořák's English Symphony will be performed. Pianist Rudolf Buchbinder, who is also the director of the Grafenegger Festival, will join the orchestra and Chief Conductor Semyon Bychkov on the stage.


Johannes Brahms
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 2 in B flat major, Op. 83

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 8 in G major, Op. 88 "English"


Rudolf Buchbinder piano

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Photo illustrating the event Czech Philharmonic Grafenegg

Grafenegg — Wolkenturm

Tickets and contact information

Tickets are available here.

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?