Jan Mráček, Lukáš Klánský

Postponed recital of Jan Mráček and Lukáš Klánský, originally schedulded for July 19. Tickets remain valid.

  • Subscription series LK
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 1 hours
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Johannes Brahms
Sonata for violin and piano No. 1 G Major, op. 28

Béla Bartók
Romanian Folk Dances

Bedřich Smetana
From My Homeland

Johannes Brahms
Sonata FAE

Zdeněk Fibich
Concert Polonaise D Major


Jan Mráček violin

Lukáš Klánský piano

Photo illustrating the event Jan Mráček, Lukáš Klánský

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

350 CZK Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227

E-mail: info@czechphilharmonic.cz

Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.


You can enter the Rudolfinum only in a mask. Thank you for understanding.

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?