Josef Špaček, Miroslav Sekera

  • Subscription series LK
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 1 hours
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Maurice Ravel
Sonata for violin and piano No. 2
Blues. Moderato
Perpetuum mobile. Allegro

Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata for violin No. 9, op. 47 "Kreutzer"
Adagio sostenuto – Presto
Andante con variazioni


Josef Špaček violin

Miroslav Sekera piano

Photo illustrating the event Josef Špaček, Miroslav Sekera

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

350 CZK Tickets and contact information

Subscriptions and individual tickets for non-subscription concerts and educational programmes are on sale from 3 April 2023 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.


You can enter the Rudolfinum only in a mask. Thank you for understanding.

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?