Jiří Vodička, Miroslav Sekera

Subscription series LK | Duration of the programme 1 hours | Czech Chamber Music Society


Antonín Dvořák
Romantic Pieces, op. 75
Allegro moderato (Cavatina)
Allegro maestoso (Capriccio)
Allegro appassionato (Romanza)
Larghetto (Elegia)

Josef Suk
Fairy Tale

César Franck
Sonata for violin and piano in A major


Jiří Vodička violin

Miroslav Sekera piano

Photo illustrating the event Jiří Vodička, Miroslav Sekera

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

Can't order online
350 CZK Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.


You can enter the Rudolfinum only in a mask. Thank you for understanding.