CCMS • Pražák Quartet

Performances of the Complete String Quartets by Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Subscription series II
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet B Flat Major, Op. 18, No. 6

Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet E Flat Major, Op. 74 (“Harp”)

Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet E Flat Major, Op. 127


Pražák Quartet

Jana Vonášková violin
Vlastimil Holek violin
Josef Klusoň viola
Michal Kaňka cello

Photo illustrating the event CCMS Pražák Quartet

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

Price from 100 to 350 Kč Tickets and contact information

Subscriptions and individual tickets for non-subscription concerts and educational programmes are on sale from 3 April 2023 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.


The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?