Pires & Grigoryan • Piano recital

Concert is cancelled. For more information please contact the promoter - Prague Symphony Orchestra

  • Others


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sonata for Piano Four-Hands in C major, K 19d
Sonata for Piano in B flat major, K 333
Adagio and Allegro in F minor for a mechanical organ, K 594
Fugue for Piano Four-Hands in G minor, K 401
Sonata in D major, K 576
Sonata for Piano in C major, K 521


Maria João​ Pires & Lilit Grigoryan

Photo illustrating the event Pires & Grigoryan Piano recital

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?