An Orchestra Rehearsal

Duration of the programme 2 hours


César Franck
The Accursed Huntsman

Sergej Prokofiev
Romeo a Juliet, Suite No. 1

Antonín Dvořák
Suite A major, Op. 98b
I. Moderato alla polacca

II. Andante
III. Allegro


Czech Philharmonic

Petr Altrichter conductor

Marek Eben host

Alice Nellis screenplay, direction

Photo illustrating the event An Orchestra Rehearsal

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

Can't order online
Can't order online