Stamic Quartet • CCMS

A concert in memory of Prof. Antonín Kohout (1919–2013)

  • Subscription series II
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Josef Bohuslav Foerster
String Quartet No. 1 in E major, Op. 15

Hans Krása
String Quartet

Antonín Dvořák
String Quartet in G major, Op. 106


Stamic Quartet

Jindřich Pazdera
first violin

Josef Kekula
second violin

Jan Pěruška

Petr Hejný

Photo illustrating the event Stamic Quartet CCMS

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?