Czech Philharmonic Chamber Ensemble • Advent Concert II

  • Subscription series AK
  • |
  • Czech Philharmonic chamber ensembles


Giacomo Puccini

Bohuslav Martinů
Serenade No. 2 for two violins and viola, H 216, 2nd movement

Antonio Vivaldi
The Four Seasons, four concertos for violin and string orchestra, Op. 8, No. 2 (“Winter”)

Antonín Dvořák
Serenade for Strings in E Major, Op. 22, 1st movement

Johann Sebastian Bach
Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068, 2nd movement (“Air”)

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Serenade for Strings in C Major, Op. 48, 2nd movement

Johann Pachelbel
Canon in D Major, P 37

Arcangelo Corelli
Concerto grosso in G Minor, Op. 6, No. 8 (“Fatto per la notte di Natale”)


Czech Philharmonic Chamber Ensemble

Photo illustrating the event Czech Philharmonic Chamber Ensemble Advent Concert II

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?