Czech Philharmonic • Yokohama

After a four–year absence, the Czech Philharmonic is also playing in Yokohama, and with this concert it ends its autumn tour of Asia. The final concert is on a grand scale with Antonín Dvořák’s last two symphonies, the Eighth (“English”) and Ninth (“From the New World”) under the baton of the orchestra’s chief conductor Semyon Bychkov.


Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 8 in G major, Op. 88

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 “From the New World”


Semyon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Photo illustrating the event Czech Philharmonic Yokohama

Yokohama — Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall

Tickets and contact information

For more information please contact organizer of the concert.

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?