Czech Chamber Music Society • Julia Fischer

  • Subscription series R
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Ludwig van Beethoven
Violin Sonata No. 1 in D major, Op. 12

Aram Khachaturian
Violin Sonata in G minor, Op. 1

Francis Poulenc 
Sonata for Violin and Piano

Maurice Ravel 


Julia Fischer violin 
Yulianna Avdeeva piano 

Photo illustrating the event Czech Chamber Music Society Julia Fischer

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

Price from 200 to 850 CZK Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.


The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?