Get your concert ticket or go for the whole season subscription. There are still beautiful seats waiting for you in the Series C.

Join us in the hall

Czech Chamber Music Society • Julia Fischer

  • Subscription series I
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Johann Sebastian Bach 
Concerto for Two Violins and Orchestra in D minor, BWV 1043 

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart 
Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major, K 219 

Josef Suk
Serenade for Strings in E flat major, Op. 6


Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra
Jeremias Pestalozzi violin
Julia Fischer violin, artistic direction 

Photo illustrating the event Czech Chamber Music Society Julia Fischer

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

Price from 100 to 350 CZK Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.


The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?