Česká filharmonie • Yuja Wang

This set of three concerts has some of the season’s biggest stars, bringing together two artists-in-residence of the Czech Philharmonic. Yuja Wang will perform Rachmaninoff’s Third Piano Concerto a year after having shined at Carnegie Hall in a marathon of all four Rachmaninoff concertos on one evening.

  • Subscription series C


Sergei Rachmaninoff
Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Op. 30

Anton Bruckner
Symphony No. 6 in A major


Yuja Wang piano

Simon Rattle conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Photo illustrating the event Česká filharmonie Yuja Wang

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

Price from 250 to 1200 CZK Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227

E-mail: info@czechphilharmonic.cz

Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.


The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?