Emmanuel Ceysson • PKF — Prague Philharmonia

  • Others
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 1 hour 40 minutes


Johannes Brahms
Tragic Overture, Op. 81

Carl Reinecke
Concerto for Harp and Orchestra in E minor, Op. 182

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Op. 98


Emmanuel Ceysson harp
Emmanuel Villaume conductor
PKF – Prague Philharmonia

Photo illustrating the event Emmanuel Ceysson PKF — Prague Philharmonia

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?