Anne Akiko Meyers • PKF — Prague Philharmonia

  • Others
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 1 hour 50 minutes


Bedřich Smetana
The Bartered Bride, overture to the opera

Philip Glass
Violin Concerto No. 1

Antonín Dvořák
Romance for Violin and Orchestra in F minor, Op. 11 B 39
Symphony No. 4 in D minor, Op. 13 B 41


Anne Akiko Meyers violin
Emmanuel Villaume conductor
PKF — Prague Philharmonia

Photo illustrating the event Anne Akiko Meyers PKF — Prague Philharmonia

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?