Dvořák Prague International Music Festival • Franz Welser-Möst

  • Others


Richard Strauss
Macbeth – symphonic poem, Op. 23

Richard Strauss
Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks – symphonic poem, Op. 28

Richard Strauss
Suite from Der Rosenkavalier (compiled by Franz Welser-Möst)


The Cleveland Orchestra

Franz Welser-Möst conductor

Photo illustrating the event Dvořák Prague International Music Festival Franz Welser-Möst

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

Tickets and contact information

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227

E-mail: info@czechphilharmonic.cz

Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.


The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?