CCMS • Winner of the Prague Spring IMC 2018

A concert of the winners of the Prague Spring International Music Competition 2018 Tickets are available only at Czech Philharmonic Box Office in Rudolfinum.

  • Subscription series DK
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 2 hours 15 minutes
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata No. 4 in C Major for cello and piano, Op. 102/1

Franz Schubert
Sonata in A Minor “Arpeggione“, transcription for cello and piano, D. 821

César Franck
Sonata in A Major for Violin and Piano, transcription for cello and piano


Václav Petr (2nd prize)

Alena Grešlová

Photo illustrating the event CCMS Winner of the Prague Spring IMC 2018

The Lichtenstein Palace — Martinu Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?