CCMS • Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra

  • Subscription series I
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 2 hours
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Gustav Holst
St. Paul’s Suite, Op. 29

Antonio Vivaldi
Concerto in E minor for bassoon, strings and harpsichord, R 484

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Divertimento in B flat major, K 484

Jan Křtitel Neruda
Concert in E flat  major for basson, strings and hapsichord

Igor Stravinsky
Apollon musagète (1947)


Jaroslav Kubita

Jaroslav Halíř

Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra

Photo illustrating the event CCMS Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?