CCMS • Czech Philharmonic Quartet

Tickets are available only at Czech Philharmonic Box Office in Rudolfinum.

  • Chamber ensembles
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 2 hours 15 minutes
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Leoš Janáček / arranged by Jarmil Burghauser and Tomáš Ille
On an Overgrown Path, Volumes I and II

Leoš Janáček / arranged by Tomáš Ille
In the Mists

Jaroslav Krček
String Quartet No. 1


Czech Philharmonic Quartet

Štěpán Pražák
first violin

Viktor Mazáček
second violin

Jiří Poslední

Jakub Dvořák

Photo illustrating the event CCMS Czech Philharmonic Quartet

The Lichtenstein Palace — Martinu Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?