CCMS • Vlach Quartet, Czech Chamber Orchestra

A concert in honour of Josef Vlach (30th anniversary of his death)

  • Subscription series II
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 2 hours
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Antonín Dvořák
String Quartet in G major, Op. 106

Antonín Dvořák
Silent Woods for cello and strings, Op. 68 No. 5 (edited by Jiří Rajniš)

Antonín Dvořák
Serenade in E major for strings, Op. 22


Vlach Quartet Prague

Jana Vlachová
first violin

Karel Stadtherr
second violin

Vladimír Bukač

Mikael Ericsson

Czech Chamber Orchestra

Photo illustrating the event CCMS Vlach Quartet, Czech Chamber Orchestra

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?