Miroslav Vilímec, Vladislav Vilímec • CCMS

A violin recital

  • Subscription series HP
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 1 hour 45 minutes
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Jan Ladislav Dusík
Sonata in B flat major for violin and piano

Edward Elgar
Sonata in E minor for violin and piano, op. 82

Dmitry Shostakovich
24 Preludes, Op. 34 – selection

Viktor Kalabis
Aria and Allegro, Op. 20 (premiere)

Jan Kubelík
Concert No. 2 in D major, 2nd and 3rd movements


Miroslav Vilímec

Vladislav Vilímec

Photo illustrating the event  Miroslav Vilímec, Vladislav Vilímec CCMS

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?