Pavel Haas Quartet • CCMS

A concert of this season’s Czech Chamber Music Society ensemble-in-residence

  • Subscription series II
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 2 hours
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Dmitry Shostakovich
String Quartet No. 7 in F sharp minor, Op. 108

Dmitry Sostakovich
String Quartet No. 8 in C minor, Op. 110


Pavel Haas Quartet

Veronika Jarůšková
first violin

Marek Zwiebel
second violin

Jiří Kabát

Peter Jarůšek

Photo illustrating the event Pavel Haas Quartet CCMS

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?