M. Ambroš, J. Valenta, M. Sekera • CCMS

Tickets are available only at Czech Philharmonic Box Office in Rudolfinum.

  • Subscription series DK
  • |
  • Duration of the programme 2 hours 15 minutes
  • |
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


František Černý
Chant d’amour for double bass and piano

Miroslav Kubička
Duos for violin and double bass

Pablo de Sarasate
Concert Fantasy on Faust for violin and piano


Adolf Míšek
Sonata in E minor No. 2, Op. 6, for double bass and piano

Johannes Brahms
Sonata in D minor No. 3 for violin and piano, Op. 108





Miroslav Ambroš

Jiří Valenta
double bass

Miroslav Sekera

Photo illustrating the event M. Ambroš, J. Valenta, M. Sekera CCMS

The Lichtenstein Palace — Martinu Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?