Italy, France, Spain. Mediterranean music

Information about tickets will be announced.

  • Others
  • Duration of the programme 1 hod 20 min


Niccolò Paganini
Violin Concerto No. 1 Op. 6

Manuel de Falla
El Amor Brujo

Francis Poulenc
Concerto for 2 pianos and orchestra

"E.R. Duni" Symphony Orchestra from Matera


Aiman Mussakhajayeva violin
Marco Schiavo, Sergio Marchegiani piano duet
Pablo Varela conductor

Photo illustrating the event Italy, France, Spain. Mediterranean music

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?