Czech Chamber Music Society • Boris Giltburg

At the first of three concerts planned by the curator of this year’s Series II, Peter Jarůšek, cellist of the Pavel Haas Quartet, we will hear three piano trios. Joining him will be his wife Veronika and Boris Giltburg, an Israeli pianist living in the Czech Republic.

  • Subscription series II
  • Duration of the programme 1 hod 45 min
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Sergei Rachmaninoff
Trio élégiaque No. 1 in G minor (15')

Maurice Ravel
Piano Trio in A minor (25')

— Intermission —

Franz Schubert
Piano Trio No. 1 in B flat major, D 898 (45')


Veronika Jarůšková violin
Peter Jarůšek cello
Boris Giltburg piano

Photo illustrating the event Czech Chamber Music Society Boris Giltburg

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

Price from 100 to 350 CZK Tickets and contact information

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?