Summer Concerts • Jan Fišer and Stanislav Gallin

  • Subscription series LK
  • Duration of the programme 1 hod
  • Czech Chamber Music Society


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sonata No. 26 in B flat major, KV 378
Allegro moderato
Andantino sostenuto e cantabile
Rondeau. Allegro

Antonín Dvořák
Romance in F minor, Op. 11 B38

Johannes Brahms
Sonata for Violin and Piano in G major, Op. 78 No. 1
Vivace ma non troppo
Allegro molto moderato


Jan Fišer violin

Stanislav Gallin piano

Photo illustrating the event Summer Concerts Jan Fišer and Stanislav Gallin

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

Price 350 Kč Tickets and contact information

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.

The summer opening hours of the customer service valid from 1 July are MON - FR from 9.00 am to 3.00 pm.


Jan Fišer  violin
Jan Fišer
Stanislav Gallin  piano
Stanislav Gallin

The best of the Rudolfinum

5 times a year directly to your e-mail.
Join 9500+ readers.

Your e-mail is safe with us. One-click logout.

What are you looking for?