Photo illustrating page  Grafenegg Czech Philharmonic

Czech Philharmonic • Grafenegg

Czech Philharmonic

During the second evening concert in the romantic setting of the historic Grafenegg Castle, Brahms' Second Piano Concerto and Dvořák's English Symphony will be performed. Pianist Rudolf Buchbinder, who is also the director of the Grafenegger Festival, will join the orchestra and Chief Conductor Semyon Bychkov on the stage.


Johannes Brahms
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 2 in B flat major, Op. 83

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 8 in G major, Op. 88 "English"


Rudolf Buchbinder piano

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Photo illustrating the event Czech Philharmonic Grafenegg

Grafenegg — Wolkenturm

27 Aug 2021  Friday 7.15pm
Can't order online

Tickets are available here.

What are you looking for?

Play your part

Donate now
What are you looking for?